Board of Directors

The crew pose, minus the two Waynes, one Jeff, Bonnie and ..

OFFICERS

Jeff Sanborn, President
231-946-8680 | JFSanborn80@gmail.com
Tom Hiatt, Vice President
317-590-7376 | tom@thomashiatt.com
Kathy Birney, Treasurer
Cindy Kacin, Secretary
231-256-8873 | cakacin@charter.net
Nick Fleezanis, Past President
313-418-8248 | drnick9744@yahoo.com

TOWNSHIP REPRESENTATIVES

John Popa, Bingham
231-947-1088 | jjpopa@charter.net
Jamie Damm, Centerville
231-228-2409 | jamiedamm@gmail.com
Robert Bosch, Elmwood
231-421-1676 | rbosch10@yahoo.com
Jeff Green, Leland
231-866-1105 | green@indiana.edu
Wayne Wunderlich, Leland
231-256-9294 | Cedarhavencot@Hotmail.com
Gene Wishowski, Solon
231-941-2302 | lkleelanau@aol.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Jim Kacin, Fish
231-256-8873 | captainjimbigfish@gmail.com
Bonnie Gotshall, Water Safety
231-929-2177 | gotshall2002@aol.com
Barb Kobberstad, Membership
231-256-8802 | bkobberstad@gmail.com
Hugh Farber, Water Quality
231-256-7187 | hughnbetty@gmail.com
Patrice Korson, Newsletter
231-994-2000 | korsoncreative@gmail.com
David Baty, Webmaster
313-642-7575 | david@lakeleelanau.org

One Reply to “Board of Directors”

Leave a Reply