Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Tom Hiatt, President
317-590-7376 | tom@thomashiatt.com
Kathy Birney, Vice President, Treasurer, Chair – Finance Committee
248-930-5231 | kbirney@leelanauconservancy.org
Jim Wysor, Vice President
419-656-3615 | jwysor@aol.com
Lori Oberson, Secretary
989-430-3977 | obe3@chartermi.net

DIRECTORS

John Popa, Bingham
231-947-1088 | jjpopa@charter.net
Jeff Green, Chair – Governance Committee
231-866-1105 | green@indiana.edu
Wayne Wunderlich, Leland
231-256-9294 | Cedarhavencot@Hotmail.com
Lonnie Rademacher, Chair – Lake Stewardship Committee
517-303-9616 | radema43@gmail.com
Bonnie Gotshall, Water Safety
231-929-2177 | gotshall2002@hotmail.com
Barb Kobberstad, Membership
231-218-1033 | bkobberstad@gmail.com
Hugh Farber, Emeritus
231-256-7187 | hughnbetty@gmail.com
Steve Lindo, Chair – Membership, Outreach and Fundraising Committee
612-865-6647 | steve.lindo@gmail.com
Nancy Popa
231-944-9509 | nanook551@gmail.com
George Prewitt, Past Board Chair
231-499-4470 | g.prewitt2012@gmail.com

Brian Price, Lake Biologist
231-409-9080 | brprice11@gmail.com
David Baty, Webmaster
david@lakeleelanau.org

One Reply to “Board of Directors”

Leave a Reply