Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Tom Hiatt, President
317-590-7376 | tom@thomashiatt.com
Kathy Birney, Vice President and Treasurer
248-930-5231 | kbirney@leelanauconservancy.org
Lori Oberson, Secretary
989-430-3977 | obe3@chartermi.net

DIRECTORS

John Popa, Bingham
231-947-1088 | jjpopa@charter.net
Robert Bosch, Elmwood
231-421-1676 | rbosch10@yahoo.com
Jeff Green, Leland
231-866-1105 | green@indiana.edu
Wayne Wunderlich, Leland
231-256-9294 | Cedarhavencot@Hotmail.com
Lonnie Rademacher, Fish
517-303-9616 | radema43@gmail.com
Bonnie Gotshall, Water Safety
231-929-2177 | gotshall2002@hotmail.com
Barb Kobberstad, Membership
231-218-1033 | bkobberstad@gmail.com
Hugh Farber, Water Quality
231-256-7187 | hughnbetty@gmail.com
Patrice Korson, Newsletter
231-994-2000 | korsoncreative@gmail.com
Steve Lindo, Marketing and Fundraising
612-865-6647 | steve.lindo@gmail.com
Brian Price, Lake Biologist
231-409-9080 | brprice11@gmail.com
David Baty, Webmaster
david@lakeleelanau.org
Cindy Kacin
231-256-8873 | cakacin@charter.net
Jim Wysor
419-656-3615 | jwysor@aol.com

One Reply to “Board of Directors”

Leave a Reply